free download:
DJ KRASSY // BODYROCK - episode 03 (Indie 103.1FM Neon Noise edit)
(right-click + "Save Target As..." or "Save Link As...")


  1. Adam Freeland - Hate
  2. The Toxic Avenger - Poker Face (Lies in Disguise Remix)
  3. Felix Da Housecat - Radio (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
  4. whiteHEAT - Hot City (Virgin Tears Global Warming Remix)
  5. Andrea Bertolini - My Wav (Club Mix)
  6. Hostage - I'm High
  7. The Presets - My People (D.I.M. Remix)
  8. Trash Yourself - Touch (AC Slater Remix)
  9. Grum - Go Back (Le Castle Vania Remix)
  10. Circuit Freq - Push Button Reject (DJ Krassy Remix)
  11. Hostage - Ache
  12. Boys Noize - Let's Buy Happiness (Proxy Remix)
  13. Proxy - Dance in The Dark

This shorter version of the original BODYROCK episode 03 mix was prepared for radio play on DJ Paul V's Neon Noise programme on Indie 103.1FM. If you like what you hear here, make sure to check out BODYROCK episode 01 and BODYROCK episode 02